Church Council:

Calvin Erickson, Ken Field, Theresa Fightmaster, Jeff Gibbs, Brad Jenkins, Penny Kast, Bert Wright

Council Teams:

C – for Council Members

Vision: C – Bert Wright, C – Clayton Jenkins, Calvin Erickson, Jessica Daley

Shepherding:  C – Theresa Fightmaster, Arlene Yusnukis, Brad Jenkins, Tom Austin

Finance: C – Penny Kast, C – Barb Knierim, Pam Erthal, George Rehm

Facility: C – Ken Field, Bob Licko, Bill Ernest, Kelby Benedict

Contact the council: or individually via mailboxes at the church office.